Board Of Commissioners

Selvy Hamzano

President Commissioner

Born in 1985, hold Bachelor Degree of Theology from STT Kerusso University. Previously has served as General Manager in PT Dewi Murni and then served as Vice President at PT ASTEK. Currently as Director of PT Anugerah Berkat Abadindo.

Adikin Basirun


Born in 1970. He has served as a commissioner at PT Hensel Davest Indonesia Tbk, since February 2019. Previously he was the IT Director and Risk Management of the Indonesia Stock Exchange (BEI) for the 2009-2015 period. He was also the President Director at PT Pacific Duaribu Investindo and has 26 years experience in the Indonesian Capital Market. Currently he is the Board of Trustees of Indonesia Chief Information (ICIO), and also serves as Independent Commissioner at PT UOB Kayhian Sekuritas Indonesia, Independent Director at PT Baramulti Suksessarana Tbk, and Managing Director of PT Madusari Murni Indah Tbk. Mr. Adikin Basirun holds a Bachelor of Economics degree from Tarumanagara University.

Ida Bagus Putu Sinarbawa

Independent Commissioner

born in 1957. Served as an Independent Commissioner at PT Hensel Davest Indonesia Tbk, since February 2019. From 1983-2012 he was a financial regulatory officer at BAPEPAM, then in 2012-2014 he was an investment product development officer at the Financial Services Authority ( OJK). After retiring from OJK, in 2015 he was a Senior Advisor at PT Majoris Asset Manajemen. At present he serves as Commissioner at PT Narada Asset Management. Mr. Sinarbawa holds a Bachelor of Economics degree from Pancasila University, Indonesia.